WISH Midlands Events

Now available for booking


Wednesday 24 Jul 2024

WISH Central: The Role of Social Housing in Addressing Domestic Abuse

Bookings Open

Online Event

12:30pm - 2:00pm

25.00

Free for WISH members

Tuesday 6 Aug 2024

WISH Training: Steps to Planning your Career - August

Bookings Open

Online Event

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Free for All

Friday 16 Aug 2024

WISH Training: The 5 Dysfunctions of a Team - August

Bookings Open

Online Event

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Free for All

Wednesday 11 Sep 2024

WISH Training: Are you a Manager or a Leader? What's the difference? - September

Bookings Open

Online Event

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Free for All

Friday 13 Sep 2024

WISH Midlands: Women on Boards - Save the date!

Coming Soon

To be confirmed

6:00pm - 8:30pm

25.00

Free for WISH Midlands & Corporate Plus members

Thursday 19 Sep 2024

WISH Scotland: Celebrating two years of WISH Scotland

Bookings Open

Wheatley House

1:30pm - 4:30pm

Free for All

Tuesday 1 Oct 2024

WISH Midlands: Black History Month - Reclaiming Narratives - Date TBC

Coming Soon

Online Event

12:30pm - 1:30pm

25.00

Free for WISH members

Wednesday 16 Oct 2024

WISH Training: Confident Conversations - October

Bookings Open

Online Event

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Free for All

Monday 4 Nov 2024

WISH Training: How to Build a Brilliant Team - November

Bookings Open

Online Event

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Free for All

Tuesday 12 Nov 2024

WISH Training: Befriending your Inner Critic - November

Bookings Open

Online Event

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Free for All

Thursday 28 Nov 2024

WISH Midlands: Christmas Party 2024 - Save the Date!

Coming Soon

To be confirmed

6:00pm - 8:30pm

25.00

Free for WISH Midlands & Corporate Plus members

Tuesday 10 Dec 2024

WISH Training: Office Politics: A new way of managing conflict

Bookings Open

Online Event

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Free for All

Click an area on the map below to browse by region


WISH Linked In

Find us on LinkedIn

Click here to view